COUNCIL COMMITTEE, BOARDS AND COMMISSION APPROVED APPOINTMENT LIST AS OF FEBRUARY 5, 2025

Commissions	Meeting Schedule	Time of Meeting	Location	Primary Representative	Alternate Representative
COMMISSIONS	Weeting seriedate	Time of Wiceting	Location	Timary Representative	Accinate representative
John S Batiuk Water Commission	2nd Thursday of month	7:00 PM	Chipman Village Office	Mayor Karl Hauch	Councillor George Campbell
	Reserve every fourth Thursday in the			Councillor Len Falardeau	
	event they need a meeting- Chair will			November 1, 2024 to April 16,	Deputy Mayor Dayna Jacobs
(Regional Landfill)	determine if they are meeting	7:00 PM	Hall	2025	May 7, 2025 to October 20, 2025
Committees	Mosting Schodule	Time of Nachine	Location	Driman, Banzasantativa	Alternate Benrasantativa
Committees	Meeting Schedule	Time of Meeting	Location	Primary Representative	Alternate Representative
Alberta HUB	3rd Monday every second month	10:00 AM	St.Paul	Mayor Karl Hauch	
riiderta 1102	Stationary every second monen	10.0071111	30.1 001	Mayor Karrinaden	
Alberta Industrial Heartland	1st Friday of month	8:00 AM- NOON	Fort Saskatchewan	Mayor Karl Hauch	Deputy Mayor Dayna Jacobs
Alberta muustriai rieai tianu	1st Friday of Month	8.00 AIVI- NOON	Port Saskatchewan	Iviayor Kari Hauch	Deputy Mayor Dayria Jacobs
Bruderheim Municipal Library Board (Metro					
Kalyn Library)	Board determines mtg dates	6:00 PM	Metro Kalyn Library	Deputy Mayor Dayna Jacobs	Councillor George Campbell
	Every second month- changing dates				
	and meeting places based on needs		Moves around to various		
Community Adult Learning Council	and availability	10:00 AM	communities	Deputy Mayor Dayna Jacobs	Councillor Ashley Carter
Emarganou Advisan Committee	Danandaut au Cahadulaa		Duvelantaine Fina Hall	Councillor Ashley Carter,	Councillor Arlia Vauna
Emergency Advisory Committee	Dependent on Schedules		Bruderheim Fire Hall	Councillor George Campbell,	Councillor Arlie Young
Heartland Air Monitoring Partnership	2nd Monday of month	6:30 PM	Fort Saskatchewan	Councillor Arlie Young	Councillor George Campbell
Inter-municipal Collaboration Committee			As committee sets dates for		
(Lamont County/Strathcona County)	As meetings are called		meetings	Mayor Karl Hauch	Deputy Mayor Dayna Jacobs
Intermunicipal Relations Committee-					
	As meetings are called		Mayor and 2 Councillors	Mayor Karl Hauch	Deputy Mayor Dayna Jacobs
	r is meetings are sured			mayor narrador	Councillor George Campbell
					November 1, 2024 to April 16, 2025
					Deputy Mayor Dayna Jacobs May 7,
	As required		Rotate around the county	Mayor Karl Hauch	2025 to October 20, 2025
Northeast Alberta Alliance for Growth and	Sot at mootings		Rotates to communities	Mayor Karl Hauch	
	Set at meetings		חסנמנפג נט נטווווועווונופג	iviayor Karritaucii	1
Lamont County Family and Community					
Support Services	·	7:00 PM	Rotates around the County	Councillor Ashley Carter	Councillor George Campbell
Lamont County Housing Farradation	last Mondy of month- every 2nd	7.00 DN4	Detates around the Country	Mayor Karl Hayob	No alternate
Lamont County Housing Foundation	month	7:00 PM	Rotates around the County	Mayor Karl Hauch	No alternate
Northern Lights Library Board	Quarterly meetings- usually 3rd Friday of month-	10:00 AM	Elk Point	Councillor Len Falardeau	Mayor Karl Hauch
INOT CHELLI FIGURE FINI GLA DOGLA	or monun-	10.00 AIVI	LIK FUIII	Councillor Lett Falardead	iviayor Karrilaucii

Local Groups	Meeting Schedule	Time of Meeting	Location	Primary Representative	Alternate Representative
Bruderheim Lions Club	2nd Thursday of month	7:00 PM	Walker School	Councillor George Campbell	Councillor Ashley Carter
Bruderheim Minor Sports	When called			Councillor Arlie Young	Councillor George Campbell
Bruderheim School Council	1st Monday of month	6:00 PM	Bruderheim School	Councillor Ashley Carter	Deputy Mayor Dayna Jacobs
	Thursdays at noon every second				
	month- depending on when members				
Bruderheim Seniors Club	are available	NOON	Seniors Center	Councillor Len Falardeau	Deputy Mayor Dayna Jacobs
			As committee sets dates for		
Youth Advisory Committee	As required		meetings	Deputy Mayor Dayna Jacobs	Councillor Ashley Carter

	George Campbell November 1, 2024
Deputy Mayor	to April, 16, 2025
	Dayna Jacobs May 7, 2025 to October
	20, 2025
Acting Mayor	