Contact Us

Home > Residents > Town Information > Contact Us

 

NOTICE:

Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, there is now restricted access to the Town Administration Office. A video intercom has been installed on the outside door to protect both residents and staff. But rest assured, Town Staff are still here for you? Please get in touch over phone or email, or come to the office and interact with us over the intercom.

 

 

Who would you like to get in touch with? 

 

Administration

Public Works

Facilities

Town Council

Bylaw Officer / RCMP

 

In the event of an after hours emergency related to Public Works, utilities or recreation, please call the After Hours Emergency Only Line at 780-796-2228.

 

Contact Us Page

 

 

Administration

Phone: 780-796-3731

Fax: 780-796-3037

Email (General Inquiries):

Info@bruderheim.ca  

 

 

Location / Address:

5017 Queen Street / Box 280

Bruderheim, Alberta

T0B 0S0

 

Hours of Operation:

Monday to Friday

8:00 am to 4:00 pm

 

 

Chief Administrative Officer

Patty Podoborozny

Email: Patty.Podoborozny@bruderheim.ca

Ph: 780-796-3731

 

Director of Community Relations

Ph: 780-796-3731

 

Director of Finance

Sharron Sinclair

Email: Sharron.Sinclair@bruderheim.ca

Ph: 780-796-3731

 

Director of Planning and Legislative Services

Sherry Cote

Email: Sherry.Cote@bruderheim.ca

Ph: 780-796-3731

 

Outreach & Communications Specialist

Jill Yanch

Email: Jill.Yanch@bruderheim.ca

Ph: 780-796-3731

 

 

Public Works

Phone: 780-796-3731

5324 - 52 Avenue

 

Director of Public Works

Dennis Tomuschat

Email: Dennis.Tomuschat@bruderheim.ca

Ph: 780-796-3731

 

 

Bruderheim Arena

Arena Phone: 780-796-3731

Arena Address: 4936 - 51 Avenue

 

 

Bruderheim Memorial Community Centre

Phone: 780-796-3731

Address: 5014 - 49th (Queen) Street

 

 

 

Town Council

 

To speak with Council, please call 780-796-3731 or use the following email addresses:

 

Mayor Karl Hauch  -  Karl.Hauch@bruderheim.ca

Councillor George Campbell  -  George.Campbell@bruderheim.ca

Councillor Len Falardeau  - Len.Falardeau@bruderheim.ca

Councillor Patricia Lee  -  Pat.Lee@bruderheim.ca

Councillor Wayne Olechow  -  Wayne.Olechow@bruderheim.ca

Councillor Judy Schueler  -  Judy.Schueler@bruderheim.ca

Councillor Daniel Skousbol  -  Daniel.Skousbol@bruderheim.ca 

 

 

Bylaw Contact

(780) 449-0170

RCMP 24 Hour Complaint Line: (780) 992-6100 

RCMP Administration Line: (780) 997-7900