Contact Us

Home > Living Here > Town Information > Contact Us

 

Administration

Phone: 780-796-3731

Fax: 780-796-3037

Email (General Inquiries):

Info@bruderheim.ca  

 

 

Location / Address:

5017 Queen Street / Box 280

Bruderheim, Alberta

T0B 0S0

 

Hours of Operation:

Monday to Friday

8:00 am to 4:00 pm 

Bruderheim Administration Office

 

 

Chief Administrative Officer

Patty Podoborozny

Email: Patty.Podoborozny@bruderheim.ca

Ph: 780-796-3731

 

Director of Community Relations

Judy Koschade

Email: Judy.Koschade@bruderheim.ca

Ph: 780-796-3731

 

Director of Finance

Sharron Sinclair

Email: Sharron.Sinclair@bruderheim.ca

Ph: 780-796-3731

 

Director of Planning and Legislative Services

Sherry Cote

Email: Sherry.Cote@bruderheim.ca

Ph: 780-796-3731

 

Outreach & Communications Specialist

Jill Yanch

Email: Jill.Yanch@bruderheim.ca

Ph: 780-796-3731

 

 

Public Works

Phone: 780-796-3731

5324 - 52 Avenue

 

Director of Public Works

Dennis Tomuschat

Email: Dennis.Tomuschat@bruderheim.ca

Ph: 780-796-3731

 

 

Bruderheim Arena

Arena Phone: 780-796-3731

Arena Address: 4936 - 51 Avenue

 

 

Bruderheim Memorial Community Centre

Phone: 780-796-3731

Address: 5014 - 49th (Queen) Street

 

 

 

Town Council

 

To speak with Council, please call 780-796-3731 or use the following email addresses:

 

Mayor Karl Hauch  Karl.hauch@bruderheim.ca

Councillor George Campbell George.campbell@bruderheim.ca

Councillor Virginia Differenz  - Virginia.differenz@bruderheim.ca

Councillor Patricia Lee Pat.lee@bruderheim.ca

Councillor Wayne Olechow Wayne.olechow@bruderheim.ca

Councillor Shelley Ross Shelley.ross@bruderheim.ca

Councillor Judy Schueler Judy.schueler@bruderheim.ca

 

 

 

Bylaw Contact

(780) 449-0170

RCMP 24 Hour Complaint Line: (780) 992-6100 

RCMP Administration Line: (780) 997-7900